Thank you for your interest in MBSP Certification

Mindfulness-Based Strengths Practice (MBSP) is an evidence-based program designed to enhance well-being, improve relationships and manage life problems and challenges. This certification program is the first of its kind and officially certifies you to lead the MBSP program with groups and individuals.

Completing the MBSP Program is a requirement for Certification. We're now enrolling for our fall 2021 session and winter 2022 session of MBSP. Choose one session below as part of your MBSP Certification registration. If you have already completed MBSP or have questions about registration, please contact us at info@viacharacter.org. We look forward to working with you!

To be notified of future MBSP session dates, sign-up for our email newsletter.

Upcoming MBSP Fall Session Dates:

  • Tuesday, September 7, 11:00 - 1:30 PM EDT (30 minutes longer)
  • Tuesday, September 14, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, September 21, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, September 28, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, October 5, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, October 12, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Friday, October 15, 8:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (1/2 day retreat)
  • Tuesday, October 19, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, October 26, 11:00 - 1:00 PM EDT (30 minutes longer)
Fall 2021 - Buy Now

Upcoming MBSP Winter Session Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 26, 10:00-12:30 PM EST (30 minutes longer)
  • Wednesday, February 2 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, February 9 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, February 16 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, February 23 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, March 2 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Friday, March 4 8:00-1:00 PM EST (1/2 day retreat)
  • Wednesday, March 9 10:00-12:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, March 16 10:00-12:30 PM EST (30 minutes longer)
Winter 2022 - Buy Now